The following 28 countries are members of the European Union and apply the Common Customs Tariff (CCT), on which also the Integrated Tariff (TARIC) is based:

Country Country
Austria Italy
Belgium Latvia
Bulgaria Lithuania
Croatia Luxembourg
Cyprus Malta
Czech Republic Netherlands
Denmark Poland
Estonia Portugal
Finland Romania
France Slovakia
Germany Slovenia
Greece Spain
Hungary Sweden
Ireland United Kingdom