Southern African Customs Union (SACU)

The following 5 countries are members of the Southern African Customs Union (SACU) and use a common basis (Common External Tariff - CET) for their customs tariffs:

Country Country
Botswana South Africa
Lesotho Swaziland

The module Customs Tariffs contains the Common External Tariff (CET) of the SACU as well as the customs tariff of South Africa including the national particularities.