Common Market of the South (MERCOSUR)

The following 5 countries are members of the Common Market of the South (MERCOSUR) and use a common basis (Arancel Externo ComĂșn - AEC) for their customs tariffs:

Country Country
Argentina Uruguay
Brazil Venezuela

The module Customs Tariffs contains the common Mercosur Customs Tariff (AEC) as well as the tariffs of the above mentioned member countries including the national particularities.