Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)

The following 6 countries are members of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) and use a common basis (Common External Customs Tariff - CET) for their customs tariffs:

Country Country
Bahrain Qatar
Kuwait Saudi Arabia
Oman United Arab Emirates

The module Customs Tariffs contains the Common External Customs Tariff (CET) of the GCC as well as the tariffs of the above mentioned member countries including the national particularities.