The following 15 countries are members of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) and use a common basis (Common External Tariff - CET) for their customs tariffs:

Country Country
Antigua and Barbuda Jamaica
The Bahamas* Montserrat
Barbados St. Lucia
Belize St. Kitts and Nevis
Dominica St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Grenada Suriname
Guyana Trinidad and Tobago

* The Bahamas as well as Haiti are members of the Caribbean Community but not of the Single Market and therefor do not apply the Common External Tariff (CET).

The module Customs Tariffs contains the Common External Tariff (CET) of the CARICOM as well as the customs tariffs of Barbados, Belize, Guyana, Jamaica, St. Lucia as well as Trinidad and Tobago including the national particularities.